How to make Sushi at home ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿ˜ Fresh Salmon and Avocado Roll by @lemon305

in #recipes โ€ข 8 years ago

Hey my Steem people!

It's Kate again. I'm still putting the finishing touches on my #introduceyourself video and I know it's taking forever!! but I wanted to share my simple approach to making sushi at home. I hope you give it a try and share your best techniques also :)

Full instructions in the video ~

Steemy rice :D

Try to find a good avocado ;)

Good quality fish is important.

Make sure to keep the pressure when rolling!

Bon appetit!

See you next time.
<3
Kate

Sort: ย 

I upvoted You

Corona goes with sushi?

LOL. Well, Corona is usually served with a lime wedge. Citrus goes well with seafood. Lime is citrus, ergo Corona goes GREAT with sushi. And that's how I feel about that. :)

I second that! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ
Well... to tell the truth, it was the only kind of beer that I got on that day! It was good tho ๐Ÿบ ๐Ÿฃ

Those salmon rolls look great, I can't wait until salmon season!

Congratulations @lemon305! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lemon305! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.1 and reading ease of 26%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48