You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Eat When You Can't Eat Anything (Garlic, Citrus, Sugar, Dairy and Gluten-FREE)

in #recipes7 years ago

This would be so good for me but at the same time would make me soo sad...
I dont have any luxuries in this life except for food, food is my reward, so eating non delicious (I know this food is yummie I am just exagerating hehe) maybe wouldnt be so nice for me! Hahahaha

Sort:  

It is easier when you're sick or feel unwell, you at least have that to motivate you. But you're right it is hard, dairy has caso-morphines in it and wheat has "opioid peptides", both mimic highly addictive drugs. I will say that if you have any stomach problems (most people do) maybe try to take baby steps. Be nice to your gut so you can continue to enjoy things, I waited to long and now can't have dairy, or larger amounts of sugar without a lot of pain. Don't wish that for anyone<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75