😋 New homemade recipe experiment: Sigara böreği fried with eggs and served with fresh tomatoes & mozzarella! 🍅 (English/German)

in #recipe8 years ago (edited)

 photo IMAG1072_zpsjooj3wd5_edit_1474905437522_zpslzindl6u.jpg

Hello dear Steemit-Community and Blog-Readers, today I made a new food experience and I want to present you my results. It is a really easy and fast recipe. Here is my own homemade recipe for sigara böreği fried with eggs and served with fresh tomatoes & mozzarella + my photos of the preparation.

I tried this composition for the first time and I can tell you, that it was really delicious! 😋

I got the idea after my next big tomatoe harvest of today. Here is the picture of the big harvest:

 photo IMAG1066_1_zpsw6qwvbzj.jpg

You need the following ingredients to cook the dish, or you can change them according to your taste:

Sigara böreği (Stuffed pancake rolls)
Mozzarella Cheese
2 Eggs
Basil and any other spices you like to add 🌿
Salt and Pepper
Fresh tomatoes 🍅🍅

Preparation:

 photo IMAG1069_1_zpsncsokrfa.jpg

Halve the tomatoes and cut the mozzarella in stripes. Spice everything with salt and pepper. Sear the sigara böreği in a frying pan and add the eggs after some minutes. Season it with salt and pepper.

When everything is ready, distribute the fried sigara böreği with eggs on plates and strew it with basil and any other spices you like. Place the fresh tomatoes and mozzarella on top.

Ready: Enjoy the meal! I enjoyed it together with a nice beer:

 photo IMAG1071_1_zps32ebf22i.jpg

You can adjust the ingredients according to your own taste and create your own recipe.

Best regards and hear you in my next article!
Jonas Ahrens


German Translation:

😋 Neues hausgemachtes Rezept-Experiment: Sigara böreği gebraten mit Eiern und serviert mit frischen Tomaten & Mozzarella! 🍅

 photo IMAG1072_zpsjooj3wd5_edit_1474905437522_zpslzindl6u.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemit-Gemeinschaft und Blog-Leser, heute habe ich ein neues Essens-Experiment gemacht und ich möchte euch meine Ergebnisse präsentieren. Es ist ein wirklich einfaches und schnelles Rezept. Hier ist mein eigenes hausgemachtes Rezept für Sigara Böreği gebraten mit Eiern und serviert mit frischen Tomaten & Mozzarella + Fotos von meiner Zubereitung.

Ich habe dieses Zusammenstellung so zum ersten mal probiert und ich kann euch sagen, dass es wirklich sehr lecker war! 😋

Ich habe die Idee nach meiner heutigen großen Tomaten-Ernte bekommen. Hier ist ein Bild von meiner großen Ernte:

 photo IMAG1066_1_zpsw6qwvbzj.jpg

Man benötigt die folgenden Zutaten um das Rezept zu kochen und man kann sie auf den eigenen Geschmack anpassen:

Sigara böreği (Gefüllte Teigröllchen)
Mozzarella Käse
2 Eier
Basilikum und alle möglichen anderen Gewürze die man hinzufügen möchte 🌿
Salz und Pfeffer
Frische Tomaten 🍅🍅

Zubereitung:

 photo IMAG1069_1_zpsncsokrfa.jpg

Halbiere die Tomaten und schneide den Mozzarella in Streifen. Würze alles mit Salz und Pfeffer. Brate die Sigara Böreği in einer Bratpfanne an und füge nach ein paar Minuten die Eier hinzu. Würze es mit Salz und Pfeffer.

Wenn alles fertig ist, die Sigara Böreği mit Eiern auf Tellern verteilen und mit Basilikum, sowie mit allen anderen Kräutern die du möchtest, bestreuen. Platziere die frischen Tomaten und den Mozzarella Käse oben drauf.

Fertig: Genieße das Gericht! Ich habe es mit einem tollen Bier genossen:

 photo IMAG1071_1_zps32ebf22i.jpg

Du kannst die Zutaten je nach deinem eigenem Geschmack anpassen und dein eigenes Rezept kreieren.

Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

Jonas Ahrens

Sort:  

Sehr lecker. Wo kaufst du die gefüllten Teigröllchen?

Die gibt es in türkischen Supermärkten, die hier in Berlin überall zu finden sind.

I know it's tricky to tell the story and fit both versions. Then I received some feedback I should space out between the 2 languages and I started putting a BR tag (I used HTML) between the 2 language. Then I saw a post with 2 languages which uses blockquote tag and I switch this. I'm not saying it works best but just something for you to consider. :-)

Yes I always try different options, thank you. 👍

This Looks Yum!
I am going to try this soon!
Can't Wait!

Yes it was really delicious.

Looks lovely. Thank you for posting.

your experiment looks amazing!! I want to try it also

THX! Yes try it 👍

Looks delicious. Did you use the wet mozzarella - I love just eating that on it's own!

Yes used the wet mozzarella and thank you. 👍

Your 2 sets of images for bilingual post is causing the page to load slower. I was writing bilingual post too
I know it's tricky to tell the story and fit both versions. Then I received some feedback I should space out between the 2 languages and I started putting a BR tag (I used HTML) between the 2 language. Then I saw a post with 2 languages which uses blockquote tag and I switch this. I'm not saying it works best but just something for you to consider. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83