Potatoes with onions

in #recipe6 years ago


Source

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, I love to eat onions in all the ways that I put them so I thought it was excellent to share this recipe so easy to prepare, potatoes and onions together is an explosive combination.

I'm a little sad because the Steem has gone down, but I'm not going to lose my enthusiasm, Steemit is already part of me every day, I still have friends who support me and that's what's important.

Ingredients:

  • 6 potatoes peeled and cut into very thin slices, like for omelette.
  • 3 large onions, peeled and cut into thin julienne.
  • 4 or 5 garlic cloves with skin, beaten.
  • Parsley
  • Extra virgin olive oil.
  • Salt.

Preparation:

Prepare a large skillet that does not stick with plenty of oil and sauté the onions and garlic for a minute or two. Add the potatoes, salt them properly and simmer them, stirring often so that they are done at the same time, when they are almost there, sprinkle a generous amount of chopped parsley, stir again and let them finish. They have to be very soft and with the onion fried but not burned, remove the garlic cloves and serve.

Success consists in going from failure to failure without losing enthusiasm.-Winston Churchill.

Sort:  

Look like a nodles 😋😎😂

Thanks friend

Looks really good and easy to make

It is the best thing that is easy to prepare

yummy🍴 I love your meal😍

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30