Reasoning!

in #reason5 years ago

Adequate economic opportunity can be everyone's wishes. I'm not going to agree. I've had good days and bad days. But as long as it doesn't increase, it's not enough. If I brought three or five more, eight ten were searched and asked. The bottom of the demand well was never seen. As the possibilities increased, the need range expanded. It still hasn't come to an end. No thank you.

I heard my friends who said youth-beauty. Everyone who lives normally has always been young. The ones we have mentioned above are already very happy. Stop there when you say beauty. Nice to whom? What's good? It is so relative that this is characteristic. If you see a picture of her beloved, you spit in the face of Majnun. But if you ask the man, he is unique in the world.

I think like Mecnun. I'm sure that the woman I love is the most beautiful woman in the world. My eyes, my heart says so.

I don't think you're looking for a lot of happiness. You can only be very happy if you are healthy and have a lover. Don't forget to thank them and others.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DRUG WARS - EARN STEEM WHILE PLAYING

Attack or defend yourself as other players try to st...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89