You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk #1 - My Fear Of Failing As A Writer (And Other Stuff)

in #realtalk5 years ago

Hey, you have to earn a living. You sound like me 30 years ago -- he he. Yeah, keep writing. No matter what else you do in life, writing will always be an anchor, whether you make money at it or not. If you can make money at it, even better.

Lots of luck, my friend. I hope all your dreams come true.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

Somehow, your comments always put a smile on my face. Your encouraging and reassuring words have always been one of my favourite things to read in the comment sections haha. And you're right. Writing is one of my most important outlets. I don't ever wanna give that up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83