100 000 RHB Token Invest

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hello dear users.

19 days ago I wrote my first post here on realityhubs. It was about my investment in RHB. Today I'd like to announce that I increased this investment by 100 000 RHB. I hope to do something good for the community and continue to support the users in collecting these tokens. With a 100 % upvote from me I currently distribute about 53 RHB .....

I would like to say that this is really good. Of course there will be many users who distribute much more, but also these 50 tokens make a difference.

Of course I would be very pleased if the RHB continues to strengthen and this investment pays off.

Best regards

Bildschirmfoto 2019-09-28 um 23.50.09.png


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @jahmvoter :)
@tipU voting service + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. If you buy votes, you'll eventually receive a downvote to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

Congratulations @curation.rhb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62