Emotion, Expression, Kindness of Father's love.......

in #reality6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely old in the thutthur, then I will be next to me? Keep me a little patience? Suppose, if your expensive glassware falls from my hands suddenly? Or, the bowl of the table overturned on the table? I can not see that then ray! Please do not scream me please! Do not know that old people continue to have compassion for themselves.

I can not hear one day and ears, I will not understand once, what do you say, so do not call me 'deaf!' If you do not feel like it or you say it in another paper, write it on paper or pen. Please forgive me, I'm going to get pregnant.
And when my knees tremble, the legs do not want the weight of the body and the book, you will not be able to stand me with patience, say? As I first learned to walk on the top of my foot, do so?
Sometimes I will go like a broken record player, you can hear a little sad. Please do not laugh at me, please do not be impatient in my complaint You have to remember, how do you bother me for a balloon in my childhood, until I can buy it for you?

If I can forgive the smell of my stomach. My body is born with a smell! Do not force bathing. My body is very weak, it will be cold if it takes a little water! See me nose and do not screw! Do you remember, I used to run behind my childhood and did not want to take bath for a bath? You can not run a little next to the side of my old body? Believe me, this is the kind of old man, maybe you understand one day, maybe ...
If we have time, we will talk together, how?
Whether it's just for a few moments I am alone for whole day, my time is not that alone. I know, you will be very busy with your work, but my old stories do not look good to me, but you have a little bit beside me? Do you remember how many times I was listening to the stories of your little dolls, would you listen? And you call to go. One day will come, I will take care of my little day? Forgive me if I make a mistake by wetting the bed, if I make the cover dirty, please do not leave me in my last time, please!
When it's time, my hands are full of yours. Let me have some courage to embrace death in fearlessly.

26804972_1774434056191198_3967318418135016616_n.jpg

And do not worry, when I see my creator, whisper in his ears, so that you do well, because you loved me, I took care of my old time!
I love you so much
It is unthinkable for every parent to say no to the mother's mind

Sort:  

Good Post Dear

It's the real story of our mankinds

great post

Thank you dear wisher

Congratulations @mohsin01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06