Catherine Thank you so much for filling every aspect

in #reality6 years ago

Catherine Thank you so much for filling every aspect of all my spaces to make me a better person in every best and most loving ways there is through your love, I love you so much and I will always be beyond eternally grateful for you and your existence in all its glory that I will always treasure, cherish, take care of, support, believe in to, have faith on, be proud of, nurture, be strong with, grow and love in the most unconditional, pure, passionate and limitless forms of love there is as we grow, live and love each other to more than to the fullest as we continue to always inevitably grow to always be the embodiment and the fulfillment of all God's best blessings, miracles and plans for each other, because walang challenge na ibibigay satin si God na hindi natin kakayanin together because our love will always triumph over anything else and we will always come out stronger, better, wisher, happier, best and most perfect for each other together, I love you so much and thank you so much for always loving me despite everything, I love you so much and thank you for always seeing the best in me even if sometimes, it's hard to find it in me, I love you and there will no greater love than you for me in our universe and I will always be most eternally grateful to receive such graceful, understanding, best, most perfect, pure and true love from you and there's nothing more that I could ever wish for to receive such love other than you, but you, only you because I love you and I will always do with the same love you've always given to me to infinity and beyond!! I love you so much and thank you so much for making me what I am, who I am and what I can be and will be in every limitless ways and forms of perfection that will always be embodied by our love for each other as we live, grow and love each other to more than to the fullest to infinity and beyond!! I love you so much and I will always do to infinity and beyond Cath!! 💖🌈🌻🌺🍀💐 image

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Congratulations @ahmed.borch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79