Sort:  

I'm doing well - thanks for asking.. I have recently changed real estate brokerages and have been busy with changing over everything and getting my CRM software and web page set up - getting new business cards and signs - going to lots of training meetings and classes - I've been missing Steemit and have been feeling a pull to come back and post up and peak around to see what others have been up to. Plus we've had family over and I've been distracted.... it's good to see some familiar faces are still here.

I checked your account frequently and was wondering why you are not posting as much as you used to. Good to know that you are well and setting up your business.

your doing some awesome stuff for the community ...you are really talented and you put it good use - talent that i'm sure took years of developing and honing .. I appreciate the shout you gave me a while back - once again - shows what class you have - Congrats on getting interviewed and featured... I'm sure your stellar rise will continue. Have a great weekend!

Thanks man. You were one of the reasons I didn't leave Steemit. Your initial support inspired me. You too have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48