House Flip Before the Repairs Video and Uber??

in #realestate6 years ago

I posted another house flip video on Uber today. The property needs some work, but is not as bad as many I buy. What it does need is a massive clean out. I bought the house from a wholesaler and it came with a lot of stuff!

20180501_140805.jpg
IMG_20180502_214009_202.jpg

I sometimes sift through the things left at a house to see if there is anything cool. I don't have time to post things on Ebay to try to make extra money, I just look for things I might want. My wife has been at the house a few times. We went there tonight for a little bit on our way to date night as well. After we are done, we send my aunt and uncle who love looking for treasure.

After we found a few cool things at the house, we went out to eat, had a few drinks and took an Uber home. While talking to the Uber driver we discovered he had a company that conducted estate sales. He said he would be happy to conduct an estate sale for us at the house. It would make us a little money, and save us the cost of trashing everything out. Why did I not think of this sooner!! I will be in touch with him to get something set up asap.

As promised here is the full video of the house.

Sort:  

"I posted another house flip video on Uber today."

I'm pretty sure you mean Youtube. lol

Maybe you could be a Uber driver in your free time. lol jk

You should charge admission and do a free garage sale. That would be entertaining to watch. Like an easter egg hunt for adults.

I think he should do a garage sale video. lol

Garage sales are not fun for me

Your house so very beautiful..and decorations just mind blowing..
Thanks for sharing..
I will wait for your next post..

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 1.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @investfourmore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $100.19 STU, $199.38 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $13.28 STU, $26.42 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $13.53 STU, $26.92 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $10.32 STU, $20.54 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $8.91 STU, $17.73 USD.

For a total calculated value of $146 STU, $291 USD before curation, with approx. $37 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @investfourmore and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85