New Experiences Welcome (Weird Connection Radio)

in #realamor6 years ago

opportunities present themselves in all shapes and sizes. Some of them being outside of your comfort zone, some well within. As well as at the most unexpected times. I would have never imagined that in 2018 I would be co hosting a radio show. Let me take a few steps back...

California was a great time. Lots of laughs, new memories made and all while getting work done. I traveled out to California with a Hip Hop artist known as Young F.A.I.T. He was able to land us a gig in San Diego on the 24th! Little did I know that I would turn into something more to help my career in the music industry.

On our journey back from CA I was offered a co host seat on Weird Connection Radio which can be found on MileHighUnderground.com
My first appearance as a host is scheduled for this Friday. I will also be shooting it live on my personal facebook here
https://www.facebook.com/raymond.martin.56481
We welcome everyone to watch!

I'm sure that Yound F.A.I.T. will also be shooting it live here
https://www.facebook.com/WeirdDistrictRadio/

If you happen to be in the Denver area and are looking for exposure as an independent artist give us a shout and we'll do what we can to land you an interview with Weird Connection Radio. We'll even spin your latest release while you're on air!

Lastly you can find my latest releases and event info here
https://www.facebook.com/TrueRealAmor/

Or you can visit my website
RealMusicByRealAmor.com

If you do so happen to drop in on one of these pages and like what we have going don't forget to give us a like. Be Different Be Weird. #WeirdMusik #RealAmor

!!!KeepOnSteemin'!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31