Funny Story 2

in #reachout6 years ago

so from my last post...here's the concluding part.

If u remember I stated the four(4) problems she had.

Here's how she dealth with it all;

But before that i'd like to point out that that the first things I noticed were the problems she faced...because I had wondered why she forgot about her hair at that point.

Her Solutions -

-She took off her shoes.
-Waded throught the dirty water and passed.

                 ::::Other things I noticed::::    
  • I understood how she didnt spend time thinking much about the problem and simply seemed to solve it on instinct.

  • The shed I was were filled with Visciously negative people(including me),I mean from their comments and etc

  • I was amazed and i wish I could walk to her and give her a prize(cos she knew we were watching her where we stood but she kept on doing her thing without a second thought) I was "Wowed"

  • I learned plenty from her and I know better now that...It is better to chase your goals and not wait for validation or attention.

...Its got me wondering about myself and made me know now that because everyone dooes something doesnt necceSsarily means it is right.

and I thank her for teaching me just that today...I hoppe i learn more in the future but I thank God for this little blessing.

Later Y'all...PEACE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14