Rapthursday - Caleon Fox - Me and my potato

in #rapthursday6 years ago (edited)

Hello again,

here is my todays entry for #RapThursday by @flipstar.

Thanks weekly, @flipstar for this great idea and opportunitie to
show some good music on steemit.

sss.jpg

Today I want to introduce a funny guy with different talents. And also got some nice potatoes.

Caleon Fox

He makes short clips with funny attitude and also real good sounds. Here is my private playlist for you. Chill and have much fun with this! More Sounds on my blog.



More music tags:

#jazzfriday with @schamangerbert, @w74, und @erniegreenhill
#deutschdienstag (only german music and real good lyrics) with @chriddie, @w74, @erniegreenhill, @peppermint24
#danceweekend by @uwelang

Hear you soon with more storys, photos and music.
See you, @montiamore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87