Entry for @termitemusic’s MC jam challenge #10 by @vachemorte / PICKLE JAR HERO

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

My bro @termitemusic is going on a tour, not really a tour but almost. From what I understand he'll be using the Iron Maiden plane call Ed Force One. Anyways, I've been busy busy busy work work work so I had little time to pretend that I'm a rapper, so I missed a few. That doesn't mean that he isn't dropping the sickest beats every week for Mc's to jam on. So I jumped in the sound booth yesterday to spit something on
this week's beat for the simple reason that it was too dope to pass on.

PICKLE JAR HERO

that’s right!
I bark like a dead cow white trash
you can tell that I’m worth mad cash
I’m the one that survives to tell the tales
welcome on board greedy fat whale
I have a ship and a giant harpoon
you’ll be on my deck in pieces soon
slicing your blubber for the market
I will put It all in my big basket
true skills will demonstrate that I fucked you good
fake wannabe will be thrown overboard with their falsehood
listening to shit you will become what you eat
you can’t even withstand a little heat
everybody wants to be a pickle jar hero
now it’s your time to learn to let it go
you can be a better rapper
but I am a better gangster
Your rhymes are in time
but there is nothing behind
similar to an empty sea shell
all steem ahead and raise the sails
the real deal will prevail
listen to my certified knowledge that will tie you in bondage
I turn every chance to strike to my advantage
mechanical lyrical satirical miracle
welcome to my personal despicable musical
people ask me would you be kind enough to analyze my function?
What the fuck with that question not wasting my time in conjunction
but vachemorte you give me everything I enjoy
that is because I am the teacher and you are the school boy
I know that I stand correct If you cross my path your gonna get reckt
I just checked and I dominate you on all aspects
go ahead and defect this is what I expect
everybody wants to be a pickle jar hero
now it’s your time to learn to let it go

Sort:  

Rah you cuttin up the meat with this track!!! Whale blubber chunks!!! Dig this man!!!!!!!!! welcome back to the jam!!!! You on this!!! .. and no, Ed Force one was unavailable!!!! hahahaha!!! My old backpack has my back tho!! literally!!! Peace out my man!!!!!

Haha yes you are a true Pickle Jar Hero, don't let it go!!!

Lol at those lyrics, what the heck is a pickle jar hero? Termite makes some pretty nice beats :)

When you have a pickle jar that you can't open everybody want to try to open it to show they are the strongest. "Everybody want to be a pickle jar hero..."
If you know the show Curb your enthusiasm with Larry David he say that at one point and it ring a bell in my head and I wrote the lyrics with that one liner in mind.

great job brother!!

Thank you brother!... I am affraid I suffer from multiple pesonalities disorder when it comes to music..
Steemit Orchestra tonight! Mad Love to you David.

Haha go ahead and be heroes everyone. As long as I get the pickles! Dope entry!

Yo @privat appreciate you listened, you are totally worthy so you can have the whole jar!

Hah thanks a lot!

thank you fikri!

You're wellcome friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vachemorte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48