"What I Do For The STEEM?" @boycharlieplays - ROUND 12 Worldwide Cypher Jam

in #rap7 years ago

This is my 4th entry into the Worldwide Cypher Jam, and I have to say I have been LOVING EVERY MINUTE OF IT!

TermiteMusic Has been absolutely holding it down for this community and if you don't already follow PLEASE GO DO!

My inspiration for the rap this week came from @kaykunoichi who in a recent blog talked about all the stupid stuff she does for the STEEM.


https://steemit.com/music/@kaykunoichi/7gh7xv-for-the-steem-rap-what-is-the-stupidest-thing-you-d-do-for-the-steem-silly-raps-and-steemy-eyes


Now I'm always coming in hot for my rhymes so I don't get as silly as my lady up there but this was so much fun to put together with the different emojis and showcasing the words.


CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE ORIGINAL TERMITEMUSIC ROUND 12 INVITATION AND INSTRUMENTAL


Thanks for listening yall!

Make sure to check out some of my favorite STEEMIANS!!

@jjjjosue
@battleaxe
@fyrstikken
@ackza
@seablue
@inertia

And the rest of my steemspeak family can be found with a link on @fyrstikken 's page.

make sure to also vote for
@fyrst-witness
This man has done a lot for my start and spread a lot of wisdom down to us in the discord so don't be afraid to come join us and listen, and bring a strong level of grit. It's tough in here lol.

charlie head-Recovered.jpg

Sort:  

oh cool just saw I got a shoutout mention here

also glad to see @kaykunoichi making music its important tomake these as much as possible and to include stuff about the blockchain and details about DPOS and how steempower and curation works

and yay @battleaxe was also mentioned <3

yeah man you guys are the steem heroes bro haha.

keep posting these but make some music video animations cartoons

also steem craft class craft wheres the steemit rpg or something man

lets see u just get a steem club just focus on steem lesson school work lol

10 big posts a day all about using social media to post more about getting local people on steem go put up flyers for steemit etc etc make posts about it

got the @onestrong account for that now :)

full roll out is actually on monday.

steemraise is helping me get a developer for it soon once they role out

I wish I could upvote twice lol

DOOOOOOO00000pe

THAT BOY CHARLIE DOESN'T PLAY!
NICE!

This post has received a 7.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @boycharlieplays, @boycharlieplays.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Woho really good as usual!! Still got to finish mine but this will be hard to match :)

Great inspiration! the song makes so much more sense now haha, good luck. Ha like you need it though! 😜

I like rap music very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47