Another random Music post - RANT

in #rant5 years ago

Steemit does not need assholes only ...

...or maybe some - as we need fun and engaged interaction. For all these guys that consider this post as random or reward pool rape or not original -just go and fuck yourself, flag it, ignore it or comment your shit opinion lol.

I know we have people here that see this platform as the one where only intellectual content has value, people that always complain no matter what they see. Certain people have these thing in their DNA to tell people how shit they are because they believe to be better as others.

Given what happened recently around the driving company here, with or without leadership I personally want to use this community for what it is best - a COMMUNITY! People that like to engage with each other, people that get up in the morning and first do their check here, people that wanna move things around, people that wanna make this platform successful. I am not talking about the technical aspect, I am talking about all that bullshit judgement of what is shit content and what is valuable content. Given my professional background I could write up quite intelligent stuff that might educate people around certain topics - but I am here to enjoy life, to have fun. Hence I do a lot around music as I love music and I am not planning to make my profile here to become an advertising platform for my business. Steem(it) is not the place to change the world or to become a place of hyper intellectuals that will save the planet. Some might see this different.

However - let us support the guys that create DApps

There are a lot of guys that develop stuff on this blockchain, some really good apps in various areas - let us support ALL of them as they bring value - I hardly saw anyone creating a DApp here that had a negative intention (apart form DLive maybe) so let us support them - if there are bugs or things you think are against the community or blockchain say it, comment it but in a constructive style (other than my rant entry) - we should be happy for every single little thought that aims to support the survival of the steem bockchain.

Back to my non intellectual shit posts

I am not a developer and I am here to enjoy the community so I post random music, stuff many people do not like but if I only know 2-3 people that enjoy - mission completed. Trance - Ibiza - Music. Thanks for reading (if anyone does that at all).

Sort:  

Hear Hear!

Interaction is something not done to much anymore in our community here. Maybe we can turn things again for Steemit to become more a community with people actually reading and interacting art for them interesting posts; And what better than around music?

BTW, the track is trying to find the trance side after almost 2 minutes of techno, nice :)

Let us hope this might happen again, real community engagement - too much techno before trance? Sorry for that then

Nooooo, not too much techno :) Reminds me of the early days of Tiesto, when I kinda was in between techno and trance.

This is something I’ve suspected, but never really seen in action. Bothers me that people would drive away casual users on here. I don’t always want to post something crazy in depth on here. Most of the time I just want to share some good music and discussing music and art with other people. I’ll just keep doing me and hope no one flags me into oblivion.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You post great stuff I enjoy and discussing about likeminded stuff is perfect for a community, isn't it?

This is a very appropriate rant.

personally I love steempeak (esp. the portofolio view is great for me as a photographer), and dsound also looks interesting.

thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29