Why I hate money! My monthly end of the month wait for the 5th of the following month. lol... not lol....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rant6 years ago (edited)

Have I ever told you how much I despise money!

How much absolute destain I have for it.

How if it didn't have value I would just light it on fire and burn it to cinders! If it hadn't been digitized that is.... /sigh

They always tell us money is the root of all evil but omg that is such a true statement.

And you can never have enough. I always end up with exactly 0 or worse, less than 0 every damn month! And if low and behold I do manage to make it out ahead one month, then someone or something pops up to take it from me. ie. a flat tire, unexpected bill, equipment failure, health, etc...

It is the single sole bearer of cause in regards to relationship turmoil, at least in my life. And boy oh boy is it a good one on that level.

It drives people to make immoral or blind decisions they wouldn't make normally. And what's worse is the people in charge of "money". They are clearly the worst least ethical people on the planet. And I hate it!

I HATE MONEY!

I just wanted to set the record straight on that! /grumble

And of course I only hate money because I'm out of it right now. stupid dilemma....

Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16