Using RandoWhale vote helps Steemit community

in #randowhale7 years ago

Maybe you disagree but let me tell you why I said that. I think all of you know Randowhale services. If not you can take a look on @randowhale.

U5dsJNKk48QY6CT7PcA1yzCURp3wDy7_1680x8400.png
photo taken from @randowhale profile.

Why randowhale vote helps our community?


Let's say you are 1 month old on Steemit. You have made around 10 SBD which you can withdraw very easy using @blocktrades into your bitcoin wallet. But you decide to pay 1 SBD to receive a randowhale upvote. You will receive back around $0.9-$2/ upvote. From that amount of rewards, you will receive 75% which is splittted in 50% SBD and 50% Steem Power.

Do you see now? We are receiving Steem Power which helps the entire community and the 1 SBD you're sending to randowhale the most probably is converted into Steem and then Steem Power which will give us bigger rewards.

Of course there are a lot of other benefits using randowhale.


  • Having bigger rewards on your posts Steemit members are much more tempted to read your posts.
  • Using randowhale you are automatically converting a part of your SBD into Steem Power which gives you a bigger influence on Steemit.
  • Your reputation score is growing a lot faster.

Steem On my friends and let me know your opinion!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

I have used @randowhale on my own posts in the past but then started using it on other peoples posts instead. It feels better and helps contribute even more so to the Steem community by offering a vote that may be more valuable than my own alone.

However instead of @randowhale I have used the following which I feel are a little bit better at gifting, @booster and @discordia

@discordia is really awesome because it doesn't leave a spammy comment in the users posts, instead it just gives them a higher payout for their content! win win win!

Edit: So far I have not used a Resteem service that seems good enough to gift anyones post, waste of Steem all of them I have seen so far.

Thank you so much for your comment! I never tried @discordia, thanks! And yes, it is great also because we can gift others with a valuable post :D

I have used @randowhale, @discordia, @booster, @minnowbooster and @bellyrub is cool also!
You have also @drotto that only requires 0.001 SBD for an upvote and will not give you much eheheh
What I try to do before using whalevotes is to go look for theire voting power and send the SBD to the one with the biggest voting power!
Peace, Carlos

Thanks for letting me know man! Good luck and Steem on!

@randowhale very help for us, thanks for sharing @jwolf

my pleasure man!

woop woop i tried explaining this exact thingi to a friend she did nooot buy them cookies i was selling her LOL :P Now il get her to go here and read youRS :D Thank you! Great explenaition spot on, thumbs UP 💖💖💖 <heavy bounce on upvote<as she sure aint no whale ^^

uhuu Thank you!!!! I am drinking 2 beers while I am reading your comments lol!

Just 2??? 😳🙄 Dang am i doing so bad? I would have needed a bottle of vodka to handel me ratflll 😂😜😉 cheers hun💗💗 il try and say less(- she Said even IF she knows she is lieing😜) Im actually now ready to debait the " stupied peeps vs bright" post you hade yeasterday.. let me know when you hade enoff beer 😂😜

lol omg, maybe you should make a post related to mine and you will earn more :)) for your time

OhhMarvulousGame on= omg 😜😀😉
Naa this am doing beacouse it AMUSE me, 😉😉 but Thanks for the consideraition💗 Got your beer? Ready?? Ok Im NOT dissing im just debaiting, fare enuff?? Let the game begin lol

Waaaaaaaaaait 5 minutes to buy some beers!

<moved convo about smarties :p )
Sooo you state, S(smart people) take their time to analyzze the forest before entering, yes we do. BUUUT(everything said before 'but' is BS ;) LOL :P ) you forgot a waayyy importent issue, we CAN prosses multiple things at the same time, as in amount of trees, possibel routes, and soo on WAY faster. This gives it dont take S long time to see, what the smartest way throw the forest actually is, or? ;)
-crap i have to many tabs open... HmF
We mostly live life as the picture you showcased, the chessgame, we see moves and contra moves BY our oponent before we do them :)
a proven trade for a S person is NOT>>> 'Smart people have too high expectations' we are often perfectinists and love to do things right :) we do judge our self waaay higher then normal people do..... we also demand more from our self.. but we dont expect that :)
in my case i am Iq smart AND street smart, im from gothenburg, there is NUFFING anyone can toss at me that would rattle my cage ;) LOL :P im saying this AS- beeing iq smart but streeet dumb, is a waist of time.... as you need to see and understand others to get what you like or so you can do youR best :D
I do agree about bored and wish to sucessed, i do think sitting on your menu IIIIIF it makes you money even after 20years IS smart ;) :P
i cant disagree about the 'beat the system' but my point is> dont we all??? everyone S or dumb wish for more??
&&&&&&&&&& i SECOND!!!!!!!>>>>>>
'I think smart is sexy. I like smart people. People that are comfortable with themselves I think is very sexy'

you're sexy lol. I won't comment as long as you did because I am almost drunk but important is that you agree with me more than you disagree. Thanks for your timeeee and I have added you on fb

ratflol hun, i have a MILE long text, get your beer :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89