Ravings of mostly sane man.

in #random7 years ago

I wonder if there will ever be a behind the music for Alvin and the Chipmunks, I bet Kurt Loder could use the work.

Damnit, I can't stand Axle Rose...

I could use a cigarette, or are they using me???????????

These pants are to fucking tight, I'm going to frag the crotch soon.

Damnit, I forgot to put oil in the fucking car again.

If I slam my ship into one more salvage black box I'm going to eat this controller.

I think I have a man crush on Reggie Watts.

If I have to listen to one more jewelry commercial, I may start chewing rings off of people.

Why do my ear buds smell like pomegranate, I haven't had one in months...

I wonder if Norman Rockwell ever painted erotica.

Marching strictly for awareness is equal to telling your doctor, "I don't need the surgery, I'm fully aware I have cancer."

Raspberry Pi is only fun when you have a functioning SD card reader...

That's not my sneeze residue on the screen.

Why did it feel like that door knob was lubed up.

My shoes are so pungent that I can taste them from 6 feet away.

I hope the Blues Travelers come around when the snow melts.

Fuck off Link, I wasn't aiming over there!!!!!!

Why did that dog lick my knee?

Bender, Bender, Bender, Bender, Bender, Bender

That toothpick shouldn't have been flavored.

The new Resident Evil movie nearly gave me a seizure, I would like to kick the editor in the shin.

Why does it feel like my balls are tingling?

I wonder if someone at the waste water plant takes the time to collect change that has fallen into the sewer.

I kind of like the taste of 9 volt batteries.

So if you made it this far, thanks. I just thought posting some of my random ass thoughts from the day would be interesting, I would like to hear some feed back. By the way, I LOVE INSULTS. To me they are a divine comedy. This is the fucking internet, why bother being serious all the time!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84