Off to the glue factory

in #random5 years ago (edited)

so, just throwing this out there.
am preparing for my 1st and only ever dlive post.
have to wait a couple of days so people realise its not just an April fools prank.
curious as to what is the best appliance to pull into the bathtub with oneself.

also, I don't have the funds for a funeral, so curious as to, if I donate my body to science, do they pay for the funeral so my (not that I have any ) friends can see me off before they cut me up (the scientists I mean, not the friends.)

hoping that typing this up is enough to dissuade me from doing what inevitably must be done.
doesn't seem to be working though.
pretty committed.

good job bro. you win.
all it took was a few comments on my posts.
well done.
more blood on your hands.
though I suspect the story of the friend that hung himself was just bullshit too.
I hope one day you see what you do to those that trust you
that you then shit all over.
but I doubt it.

sorry Ads. I know u check in and read these from time to time, even though you don't have steemit.
it is what it is.
the defacing of the mural was the final straw.
such is life eh?

pony out.

Sort:  

I doubt they would pay for anything but the funeral.

I've set aside money to be cremated and my ashes transported to Cuba and scattered en el Puerto de Mariel

Who defaced the mural? and since when did public property become your concern.

Can you return the stuff you stole to stellars before you clock out.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65801.73
ETH 2664.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88