[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.12] Cinnamon Toast Crunch The Most Addictive Cereal in the World! | Ramengirl🍜


Cinnamon Toast Crunch The Most Addictive Cereal in the World!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-00-56_29.jpeg

Hello, this is @ramengirl

I don’t have any food that I do not like or I can’t eat. But a while ago my friend asked me "What is the food that you don’t like the most?", so I said, "It is not a food that I don't like but I don’t eat cereal that often!"

Nowadays, there are many people who eat cereal as a meal. But I do not think cereal is a meal or even snack for me. I only eat cereal once or twice in a year the most.

And then my friend said “That’s because you’ve never tried a really good cereal” And my friend told me that there are so many delicious cereals in America. After that day I was so curious about the taste of American cereal, so... I ordered it!!! I can’t believe it only took 3days for delivery from America to Korea! haha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-00-57_64.jpeg

It looks like cute little mini toast >_< As soon as I opened the package I could smell really good cinnamon.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-00-58_78.jpeg

When I had a bite I laughed because it tastes exactly like a cinnamon toast! Haha
I’ve never tried cinnamon taste cereal before so it was a pleasant surprise.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-00-59_86.jpeg

And I tried with the milk of course!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-01-01_7.jpeg

It was even better with the milk…. Unbelievable.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-01-02_35.jpeg

The greatest part of Cinnamon toast crunch is the melted cinnamon and sugar flavored milk > _ <

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-01-03_21.jpeg

The package is so cute too!!!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-01-04_50.jpeg

While I’m eating cereal, I tried to solve this game, it's definitely targeted at kids, but I couldn’t solve it haha It's so dizzy!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-22-15-01-05_98.jpeg

If you have a kind of cereal you like, please recommend for me from the comment ~! Thank you!



I can't stop eating!!!! :'(

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

It's very tasty. i love it

But can you see why kids like it...?

HAHA, yeah, and that sweet milk afterwards! Sometimes I can just eat it as a snack without milk. My Wife is Korean, and she still doesn't understand the whole cereal and milk culture thing. I keep telling her to just try it hahaha! Maybe I should go to costco and get some CTC!
Followed!

Awww if your wife is Korean you can understand why I was so shocked by CTC!! I wasn't a big fan of cereals so some of my western​ friends couldn't understand me either haha. But CTC changed everything!

AJ picked your post @ramengirl for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I mentioned in your korean post, this is my of my favorite cereals of all time!!
yess.jpg

My family loves this cereal.

You have probably mentioned it in another post and if so I apologize for asking, but how do you order things like this from the states? "....I was so curious about the taste of American cereal, so... I ordered it!!! I can’t believe it only took 3days for delivery from America to Korea! haha"

Just curious - Have a great day!

Wow, I didn't know you don't have this cereal in Korea. Cinnamon Toast Crunch is one of my favorite cereals! I also like chocolate, so I would recommend "Cookie Crisp" or "Cocoa Puffs" and another good one is "Cap'n Crunch" (not chocolatey).

They even have Oreo O's here!!. Back in the states, it got discontinued years ago.
http://eugeniekitchen.com/oreo-os/

looks like i need to try this one out :D

I definitely want to try this one day @ramengirl. You don't get this in South Africa, but if I ever go over to America that is one of the top things on my list. 😏

I used to eat these as a kid, before I knew I was stuffing my face with a bowl full of sugar haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10