Curation Corner #33 -- with @improv Today at 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC

in ramblingradio •  3 months ago 

@shadowspub and @artemisnorth are going to be on the The Ramble for @ramblingradio’s show:

We’re looking forward to welcoming @improv from @steemfiction and @freewritehouse.

Here is what the show is about:

Our guests will represent projects on Steem. An opportunity to learn more about the projects and the people behind them.

Come and join us at 1pm EST / 5pm UTC or you can catch it live on Vimm.tv or Facebook

Come and Join us:

the ramble

Want to keep up on what is happening in The Ramble? Sign up here

And Remember:

If you’d like to follow what I’ve been up to with my writing and activities, join my newsletter list here

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Hi, @shadowspub!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.