Welcome to the new positive world of Flipstar

in #rambling5 years ago

Welcome to the new world of Flipstar

Andy Benfield of Travelling Light Circus.JPG

No more bitching

Only good stuff

No more crying

Only positive stuff

There is always some stuff going on which makes me excited being here.

I recently watched @buttcoins video and I highly recomned you check it out as well.

A steemian who really enjoys his stay here and I want to enjoy my stay here again as well.

There will probably some bitching and crying still but I want to focus a bit more about the positve again.

While Steem is part of the way I pay for my bread, I can`t totally ignore the payouts but I learned from poker you focus only on making the right decisions and in the longrun you come ahead.

The right decision is still writting and making occasionally a stupid video.

Maybe a bit less rambling and finding a topic I can post about regular again, maybe even a diary again.

Who knows?

In about a month I will have the majority of my SP back and I am looking forward to put it to good use.

Supporting people I feel deserve more, people who support me and a downvote here and there.

Good times ahead

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Boom! haha... it all about them ebbs and flows. i glad my silly vid made you feel like this. I look forward to checking out your shift. though i never really found you so overly negative. i would call it realistic.

we should collab on something silly!

how about a podcast?

that could be fun. Im doing a podcast like thing called the Romper Room with Amirtheawesome1 ... we do it every monday. so feel free to join in there any time.

do you have a podcast??

No not yet I was thinking about it a couple of times though.

Which time you meet?

Bei bliblablu und dem Titelfoto musste ich an den Song unten denken. Habe mir nie Gedanken über den Text des Songs gemacht, weil jede Stimme für mich wie ein Instrument ist. ;-)
Aber ich resteeme Deine "good news"! ;-)

hahaha

Das Lied fängt immer wieder von vorne an wenn ich upvote oder kommentiere

It's ok to bitch and complain sometimes haha :)

I probably cante be without it :-)

😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

funny to see you back :-) Good things are important. Are you not any more in Asia ?

I am back in Asia since a month or so.

Nothing good than been in this great platform, no retreats no surrender, when things okay or not with Steemit we believe everything will be back to success; after all Steemit is the best that has ever happened on internet so far, some of us earn here and could get bread on our table...

Yes it would be a good idea, posting about an interesting topic, photography which you usually does....

It is very important to keep active here on Steemit, to interact and read interesting contents and appreciate who you like their work.

Keep Steeming.

Regards

Re-steemed

Thx :-)

Yeah I think 'I will look for something again were I can post regular about, I have been a lot all over the place for a while but I kínd of enjoy it as well.

Yeah that would be great!!

Either photography, artist or articles when you started posting !! Response from others Steamians will be encouraging and everything will be lively and enjoyable I guess..

Looking forward to your next post.

Good times ahead only +ve vibes ;)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @flipstar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25