No Love in the air today

in #rambling6 years ago (edited)

My neighbours are fighting. I am not really sure about what. I don`t really care either.
I chatted with my girlfriend and told her about it.

Her immediately reaction was

"He probably cheated on her"

I told her that not every penis person is constantly cheating and sometimes even vagina people are cheating.

It felt a bit like she wants to fight as well so I asked her if she is onto her alternative whole week.

She did not really like that joke and I could imagine how she looked....

.steem dream1.gif

When I go home and stop posting

Revenge me

Also let me know what you think about my upgraded logo

steem dream.gif

Sort:  

They aren’t all cheaters but they have a different mind than ours I would say as a woman . My husband himself may not cheat but respecting your relationship and not interacting with the opposite gender is also an important factor to a relationship

The struggle is real. I just ran into my ex at a friend's house. It was awkward. I just minded my business and checked up on an old friend. Now she is blowing me up and it's annoying. Sometimes they say something is in the air and I don't believe them, but sometimes I think there really must be

It is a mystery we need to solve for the sake of all penis persons.

Your true not every one is same,just dont look others and estimate about society,thanks for sharing your views.

Your logo is awesome ! Pretty damn cool - I'm jealous

My Job here is done then

as for your girl, just attached a bluetooth go pro camera on your dick so she can see that the only one you ever cheat with is your hand

hahahaha... I might do that actually..

An average woman possesses the jealousy spirit. A slight changes in their man means cheating to them.

As per your logo, the GIF making shows an artistic work bringing out the beautification in the power of pencil

a slippery slope

I like your words my friend.

I told her that not every penis person is cheating.

The new logo is awesome but I saw video problem.

so the gif is not running for you?

It seems OK now. I think I had a connection problem. Sorry for wrong alert :)

nice funny!

Lol Men Cheat, Women cheat, everyone cheats but its usually only the man's fault

You may be right but it’s no use throwing her the bait. If she wants to get upset, she’s going to find a way. All you can really do is lead by example and find your peace from inside remain positive no matter what and hope she follows, or fall into the drama.

Stay strong!

Resteemid done man
So please visit in my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47