Sort:  

Oookee.. no problems..thanks you very much Master @zahnspange . For All your help and kidness to me.

Oh ya sir . I will everyday send 4 SBD , i hope , you, sir @knozaki2015 , and your team will everyday Upvote me with full power.

Because i am is a loyal fans for MR @knozaki2015 , i am always follow his Posts. I always comments, Upvote and Resteem to share his Posts , you can check my blog for the proof.
I hope you will everyday help me with Votes , So i am no need to report to you about miss Upvote for my post ..

Thank you a lot sir @zahnspange .
We will meet everyday.. hopefully we can successful together.

Warm regards from me @rijalaronaceh .

Hi sir @zahnspange .2 days ago, i have sent some SBD to @knozaki2015 , but not get vote until now , help me please, visit my blog. thank you a lot sir

Hello sir @zahnspange .3 days ago, i have sent 0.701 SBD to @knozaki2015 for this post :

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ajier39/cerita-abon-aziz-samalanga-b3545b012fedb

, but i not get vote until now , you can check it for the proof, help me please, visit my blog now. thank you very much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10