RainbowMontage - ColorChallenge by Sunscape

in #rainbowmontage7 years ago (edited)


Rainbow Montage - ColorChallenge


Here is a ColorChallenge Collage of my entries this week.


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge. You can see each entry at the links below, Enjoy!

Monday Red

Tuesday Orange

Wednesday Yellow

Thursday Green

Friday Sky Blue

Saturday Indigo

Sunday Purple

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it and be sure to let me know which one was your favorite post this week. ;-)

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

awesome! I will have to follow you now, love the flower photography, I find myself photographing flowers alot too <3

Beautiful montage of photography! I love to see your work!

Thank you so much, that is such a sweet compliment. I so enjoy your posts as well.

Thank you too. :-) Are you starting a Rainbowmontage challenge, or are you just keeping track of your work that way?

Actually, @kalamadra started it about 2 months ago but only a few of us do the weekly collage.

Oh, It's a collage of what you have done all week! I'm between so many different challenges etc., that I don't manage to do the color challenge every day. I'm also still shooting and uploading images to my agencies. I let that slip a little till I got up some momentum on Steemit, but now I have to get busy again!

Oh I so understand busy. There are so many challenges and each with it's own rules, guidelines, etc. Almost too much to keep tract of, but it is fun and I get to share my pictures with so many. I guess we just have to prioritize a bit more. lol

Next week I am leaving to be in Scotland for a month to spend time with my Dad and family there. I am already trying to work out how to prioritize my time while there! Everything will be from my IPhone. My Dad does have broadband, so I should be able to post most days for a little while!

Oh that sounds wonderful. I imagine Scotland to be a beautiful country. I can hardly wait to see your photos. Take tons to share with us. ;-)

Love this idea. Very cool way to share natures beauty

Thank you, so glad you liked the weeks color challenge montage.

Great combination I feel great balance in your shots ;))) Up my dear ;))

Thank you so much for the nice comment Margaret, I always appreciate continued support. Have a great day.

You are so welcome my sunshine ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83