Have you ever been featured by @qurator? Competition inside! (Cover 91-120)

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

91-120.jpg

Qurator has been around for more than 240 days now I am sad to see so many Steemians have left the platform since then. With that being said I am going to host a little competition to see who is still around and steeming. This is the 3rd round of the competition and I am a lot happier to see that there are still loads of members hanging around steeming away! YEAH!


Have you been on the cover of Qurator?


Qurator has over 240 Daily Edition's out and that means more than 1200 posts featured. In each edition, we feature a member's picture on the cover and this competition is to give the members who stuck around for the long run a chance to win a little extra from me.

In the picture above we can see a collage of covers from day 91 to 120. If your image was featured in any of the above covers then please let me know in the comment section below (with the link of your original post) and stand a chance to win half of the SBD generated by this post. A little extra reward for all those sticking around. =)

Next week we will do covers 121 to 150.

Winner of Cover 61-90:

@inalittlewhile

Featured on day 90 of the Daily Qurator.

Screenshot_103.png


Good luck to everyone!


Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

Want to support the project?
Vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on

Via steemit.com.

Via SteemConnect.


Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

Banner.png

Sort:  

I see mine! 3rd row down, 3rd row in! Finding that link could be a time consuming challenge, though!

! image I have a link to the photo...but have no idea how to search for old posts! I tried scrolling back through my blog, but I can only go back about 4 months, and this was 5 months ago. Helpful hints would be appreciated!

Hehe ! two of my drawings are finally in this edition ! WoW, it sounds like this is the WonkieFiesta !
Thank you much @scrooger ! ^_^
artist et tableauredim.png

I LOVE YOUR ART!!! 🤗💗🦋👍🏻 Greetings!!!

The artist is @barbara-orenya and I wrote the post when she mailed this to me at Christmastime. Check out her work...she is a great Steemian.

I just love her critters! I wish I knew how to draw but I would be happy to take photos of her drawings ;) BTW I am already a follower! <3

Thanks for sharing!

Oh, good! Glad you are already enjoying her posts!

🦋💗👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87