Any love for some Spicy Seafood Soup? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago

There is always that one restaurant you always walk by and every time you tell yourself that you will go there. Each and every time I tell myself I will check it out and every time when my tummy rumbles I completely forget about it. =P Anyway, not this time! I was hungry and hunting for spicy awesomeness! I was not disappointed. With the seafood so fresh they literally cut in in the pan right in front of you! Hungry yet?


Spicy Seafood Soup!

20190406_183800.jpg

20190406_183418.jpg

20190406_183359.jpg

Have you ever tried some weird/interesting foods? Let me know in the comments below!


Photo taken by me using the Samsung Galaxy Note 8



Did you hear about the Qurator witness? Qurator is my main project here on Steemit and it has grown to over 1600 members. We are proud to announce the witness is now live! If you like what I do here on Steemit consider voting for Qurator as a witness. =)

Via steemit.com.

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTTKDqcpFwmNKeMJgbeKaMGeMUXNvqdS9ZXHPH4LTqTNYC98P5WUwteHB4FFDEECCTXzyNHunVvHo1XKiBuAQFbL.png

Sort:  

Seafood got me going, spicy seafood where? That looks awesome fresh and tasty!

With winter approaching making curry soup is on top of the list, not with seafood unfortunately!

Even if it is not with seafood, put me down for a serving! Love me some curry. What kind of curry do you make?

Spicy to hot, beef and veg soup. First tasted curry soup in Durban after Comrades Marathon about forty years ago, enjoyed that at the time, learned to make it, good to have friends in the know.

OOOH! I grew up in Durban! Know exactly the kind of curries that come from there. Knowing an auntie definitely helps a lot! Hahahaha. Miss the samoosas as well.

Hmmm... Now I want some curry! =P

Auntie makes samoosas which you can now buy and freeze, ready to fry up for a good lunch on cold days, really a hot favourite in my house!

Congratulations @scrooger !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

Spicy Seafood Soup is my ultimate dream, LOL!!

On the list of foods to feed you when you visit. =)

Absolutely! And I actually had something similar (but obviously not as good as on the pictures above) for lunch earlier today. A fish-and-seafood soup with root vegetables and garlic cream. It was actually pretty good, but I wish it was more spicy…

Hi, @scrooger!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @scrooger!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.031 which ranks you at #1106 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1112).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 228 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @scrooger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 71000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 72000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You are absolutely hard to imagine,
Seafood Soup in my country,
Those Soup has Spicy and miso and broth and milk, etc...
I want to say is milk Soup.
Making a Soup with Milk,
Can you imagine it?
If your stomach is not good ,
after eat Milk Seafood Soup, your stomach should be hurts,
But our Seafood Soup storefront,
They alway will have milk Seafood Soup .

My stomach is growling now >< mashigetta (korean)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88