Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #50

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

photo_friday02.png
Cover graphics by - @ykdesign
Members previously featured and included in the Cover Collage
@scottshots @redheadpei @nolasco @marjanko @altdelay @bluebottlefilms @boddhisattva @eto-ka @eyeofthemind @intrepidphotos @jarvie @joanstewart @kieranstone @marekwojciakcom

Welcome to the 50th Edition of Photo Friday - Hosted by @qurator!


Below you will find some unbelievable images captured by your fellow Qurites from all over the world! See what adventures they have shared with all of us! Don't forget to vote for your favorite and if you'd like to nominate your own image for next week's competition, make sure to comment #nominate below.

Each Friday we will select 5 Qurites and feature their photography in our Daily Qurator post. Each Qurite featured in this post needs to comment with their photo featured in this post. The user with the most upvotes on their comment (not money value) will win a Tier 5 membership for 30 days! Only upvotes from Qurator members will count. The votes will be counted when this post reaches payout.


Want to take part in Photo Friday? NOMINATE! After you upvoted your favorite photo!

DO

Want to take part in the next Photo Friday? Sure you can! Simply comment in the comment section with #nominate.

We will then consider your account and look over your feed for any Photography related posts for the upcoming Photo Friday

DO NOT:

Post links and/or pictures of your most recent posts. We will not choose them. Why? Well, we want the nominees to also benefit from being in the Photo Friday Edition. If you give us a link now and we use it for the next issue of Photo Friday your post has most likely reached payout. That means no extra upvotes... We will select the most recent posts from your feed.

So instead, just include#nominatein your comment of this post (don't forget to vote for your favorite photo first).
We will take it from there and consider your feed for the next Photo Friday.


We hope this can spark some more interest in the photography community within Qurator. Hopefully to get more users to visit photography related blogs and appreciate your photography. Hopefully there will also be some nice rewards on your comment in this post.

We have made it easy for all participants by providing the links to their photos that they can just copy and paste into the comment section of this post to officially enter the competition!

PLEASE NOTE, ONLY THOSE FEATURED IN THIS POST MUST PASTE THE LINKS BELOW IN THE COMMENT SECTION. POSTING THE LINK IF IT IS NOT YOURS COULD RESULT IN A FLAG.

@crisangel
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmbSkdC9XgUSxtjiaNHLx54pTLJAs6vCx2BrEXVuduvd8J/image.png

@boddhisattva
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://img.esteem.ws/3f7n6ytso3.jpg

@guchtere
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1913/45141774784_e6e9451581_c.jpg

@tussar11
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://img.esteem.ws/kt3shsib0a.jpg

@trudeehunter
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://img.esteem.ws/pafs8fk885.jpg

Let the competition and upvotes begin! Best of luck to all the Qurites participating!

Spamming messages and asking for upvotes on your comment is frowned upon and could lead to being disqualified. Stick to friends and people you know within the Qurator Community!


Your Quality Curator ~( @goldendawne )~ Presents:


@crisangelartisteem


Arachnid Symmetry By @crisangel
Deep in the Valle Of The Pascua, Venezuela @crisangel captured this arachnid in what appears to be its web. Look at the perfectly balanced “X-shape” the arachnid is making with its body and legs.


@boddhisattvaphotography


Marble Rose
What a delicate and spectacular image of this rose! You can see every detail of the rose's petals and look at that pastel coloring! Just beautiful!


@guchteretravelfeed


I Got Lost But Look What I Found

Today we go for a new sunrise location, above lake Bled. We go to a place the lady we met before told us about. We also want to checkout the other gorge we did find on our MTB ride

@guchtere started on a Slovenia excursion but soon may have lost his way, but look at this unbelievable sunset! He definitely found a once-in-a-lifetime moment for this image!


@tussar11phototalent


Beautiful Sunset View Behind Small Plant

This photograph is taken During the trip of Bandhavgarh National Park..
This is the Beautiful sunset view behind a small plant.This is god make nature which is incredible. And it is Fresh clear and awesome weather over there. This Golden sky and Small plant make this photograph more beautiful

Just look at the simplicity of this view. It may not seem like much, but the serenity of this sunset and the unpretentious way the plant is being displayed has such a calming effect. He day is done and it's time to look forward to tomorrow.


@trudeehunteresteem


Magnificent Marigolds

Beautiful morning glory vines grow like weeds in San Diego California
The vibrant beauty of marigolds will always brighten ones day and lift ones spirit. These marigolds were thriving in the sun and were protected from strong winds, planted in front of a blue coloured block wall. I liked the contrast of colours so I took a few different images.

I have to agree! The vibrant yellow, red and orange of these marigolds gives such a burst of energy and life. And having them against the blue wall really adds such a pop of color! @trudeehunter has outdone herself here!


Good luck to all the entries! May the best photo win!



Congratulations to the winner of the 49th Photo Friday: @bxlphabet

Prize: Tier 5 upvotes for 30 days!



Like the Photo Friday series?


Go check out Tasty Tuesday where we take 5 great food related pictures and host the same kind of competition. Go cast your votes and nominate your friends! Steem on!



For more information on how to join Qurator click HERE




Your Quality Content Curator

STAMP_RED.png

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @boontjie | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @stresskiller | @blacklux

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Sort:  

Thank you very much @quartor for selecting my photograph.
I am so happy to be part of this beautiful contest.
Here is my photograph.
Thank you Very much my friend who are supporting me.

0M0A2384.JPG

You have my vote!

Nice, you have my vote

Very nice photo, my friend.

Thanks for support me my friend...

you are welcome, friend.

Voted, best of luck @tussar11

Thank you my friend...

simplicity and serenity :)

Thank you for Big support my friend..

Congrats, my friend, you've got my vote!

Thanks my friend..

wonderful photography, love your style

Thanks for vote my friend...

Of course I vote for this photo since I have already told you I like it :)

Thank you very much my friend...

You are very welcome :)

Gorgeous photo you have a vote from me

Thank you very much my friend...

nice photo . :)

This is a great and atmospheric picture! Good luck!

Excellent photo! Good luck in the competition!

I knew this would be a winner! Good luck my friend!

Where should I vote your photo @tussar11 ? Here or any other place? Gimme the links here..

yes here only my friend... thanks for support me ..

You are most welcome and good luck with the contest 😉 though I'd prefer to read a post with lots of words for a single photo

Beautiful photo as always!
You have my vote!

@tussar11 Your photography is amazing 😍😍.

Wow thank you @qurator team that you picked my photo!
For sure I want to join the contest. Good luck to all the other nominees that the best might win this round 👍

A magnificent capture @guchtere You've got my vote

Oh my God!
What a great surprise for me
to be part of this edition,
here my photo, many other
contestants success.
May the best win!

Me gusta esta araña en blanco y negro... saludos

Ay sí, ay sí . . .

¡Oh Dios mío!
Qué gran sorpresa para mí
ser parte de esta edición,
aquí mi foto, muchos otros
concursantes, éxito.
¡Que gane el mejor!


.i.

Jajajaja, que loco .I.

What a stunning photo @crisangel never seen a spiders web with this design.

Good luck with the contest, congratulations on stunning macro photography.

Congratulations to last weeks winner @bxlphabet

Hello, thanks for the good wishes. Yes, I am also captivated by this curious design of that network, that denotes that even the spiders go on acquiring jajjaa, creating new things with their exemplary symmetry.

Esa hermosa araña le estaba haciendo un electroencefalograma a la naturaleza.
Hermosa araña, para mi terrorífica!

¿Electroencefalograma? jajaja, tal vez estaba haciendo eso jajaja, un abrazo padrino.

Saludos amigo, que bueno verte por acá muchos éxitos y muy buena foto :D

Epa mi hermano, gracias por los buenos deseos.

Excelente captura!! Mucha suerte 🍀

Hola bella Sol, gracias por al apreciación y los buenos deseos. Un fuerte abrazo.

Excelente captura!! Mucha suerte 🍀

Many thanks for this kind feature @qurator It is such a privilege.
Good Luck to @guchtere @boddhisattva @crisangel and @tussar

lovely fresh colors and detail you have a vote from me

Thank you so much JJ. Your support is greatly appreciated.

Congrats my friend, you've got my vote!

You're wonderful @nolasco. Big thanks my friend.

You're welcome, my dear!

Okay, done.

Please remove your photo. Only members mentioned in the post participate in voting.

If I could, I would vote twice!😍 TOP, @boddhisattva 🍀

Thank you very much! :-)

Чудесная роза. Удачи!

Спасибо! ;-)

Great shot, you've got my vote!

Glad you like it, @nolasco! Thank you! :-)

![IMG_20181025_162140_1.jpg](
Chose my photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86