You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tier Changes

in #qurator6 years ago

Thank you for really listening and adjusting your new rules accordingly! I always had faith that you have everyone's best interests at heart, but here is proof for those who didn't :)

I have you set as a curation trail, and am not sure of the percentage (I'll have a look after I type this), but I'm thinking it's better to manually upvote 7 times per week myself and use the slider to guarantee I'm giving you 0.05 per vote. I just recently joined at the 4 steem rate and know I don't have 2 more/month to give.

Just basically thinking out loud here haha, but I'd love to hear your thoughts on it.

Thank you again for all you do!

Sort:  

Thank you for all your support! We want all the member to feel comfortable and happy here. That is what we do it for. And all the mutual help will go a long way!

The upvotes are one of the options now to stay on T2. So if you prefer this, than nothing changes except the value of the minimum upvote. You do not have to send any more Steem and you will be on Tier 2. We basically added more options that can still be stacked up for a higher Tier.

If you want to do manual votes we suggest to check on Saturday or Sunday if you have the 7 needed, or you can upvote 7 posts on one day. There is no difference as long as the posts are from the current wee (from Monday to Monday).

Thank you so much for the feedback! My VP sometimes gets too low (like right now:) before I notice it's happening, so this gives me another reason to keep a better eye on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85