Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #97 - Temptation is Here!

in #qurator5 years ago

Juicy! Juicy!

Teppanyaki Zen01.jpg

Teppanyaki Zen - A Diced Cut Beef Steak Set

Japanese food for our Tasty Tuesday today. Taken in Rakuzen at 3 Damansara branch, a bit of high-end dining place, luckily this was a treat from a friend, so I had this whole set for free!

I asked for the beef to be cooked medium well. Sometimes I like it medium rare if I'm having a big steak. This is just nicely cooked with tender and juicy at the same time.

Teppanyaki Zen02.jpg

Teppanyaki Zen03.jpg

Since it's a set, besides the beef and the fried veggies on the side, it also comes with a whole lot of other things. Let's see what else we got here, so there's Garlic Fried Rice, Miso Soup, Chawanmushi, Cold Tofu and Watermelon fruit.

I could not finish it myself, so I shared this with Rose and we enjoy it very much, especially it's a free meal!! Haha...

text16.png

My mission is to make you, and also the curators from @qurator to start drooling with this. So, have I attracted any hungry people yet!?? Hehehe... I'll see you in my next post!

text16.png

This is my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #97. Check out the details here for more of this amazing contest.

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you again for your support!!

@tupu curate 2

@aellly, 你得改正tipu错字吧

捂脸。

Posted using Partiko Android

Umm yummy! I don't think you can finish all this mean alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't!! Haha

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

This looks wonderful, @joelai. Great photos and yummy food for free. What else could you want :)

@tipu curate

So true! Thanks for stopping by and the curate too!

Looks yummy!!

Congratulations @joelai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies. Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Looks very delicious) Especially meat))

Indeed it was @amalinavia! I am blessed.

That looks delicious and just what I need right now, am so hungry...

What will you be having? :P

I don't know yet, but probably paella with veg which I've got frozen in the fridge. Too wet to go out and get anything else...

Well, paella sounds nice! Is it raining season over there now?

We don't really have a rainy season, although the last weeks have been very wet. Some years it rains all the time, but usually we have more rain than sun...

Can't imagine wet for weeks and rain more than the sun... I would be depressed!

yes, it's a national pastime, being depressed and talking about the weather...

Ohh that looks so good, I also go for Medium Rare

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Yes, it was so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98