Monday Missions entry - My Christmas with parrents / Mé Vánoce u rodičů

in #qurator4 years ago

My submission to the contest by @qurator.

Another Christmas is coming soon. I've been an adult for quite a few years now. I spend Christmas with my wife and I will spend it with some offspring in the future.

I remember Christmas when I was a kid. Sometimes I helped my mother with sugar in the kitchen, and when someone annoyed me that year, I created various characters according to him, which I then ate ritually. There's nothing more than a feeling when you bite your head off a gingerbread devil that you created after someone you don't like :)

But otherwise I was nice. I was looking forward to the day when Karel Gott's Christmas songs lined up from the Tesla turntable in the morning, when after a good lunch the mass went to Chodské Square or the magnificent Cathedral of Sts. Bartholomew. But the main was evening! That evening, when the family gathered at a Christmas candle light dinner for a great carp and salad that my dad made.
It was finished, and after washing the dishes, Jesus could come and give gifts. When I was a kid, I imagined him as a little angel with wings. Yes, I've always seen him in nativity scenes in churches that my dad and I used to see each year. But the idea that a small infirm baby gave gifts did not seem to me. Therefore, the angel with wings, he was more capable of action;)
Only later did I realize that gifts were shared between people. And the greatest gift, love, is given to us by Jesus through his parents and relatives.

For me as a child, Christmas was the most beautiful part of the year. What I liked most was the various kits I found under the tree. Those were creative gifts! Merkur, SEKO, various games and later also electronic puns.
I also enjoyed books and other nice things. Of the less soft, of course, but they suited me.

It was a magical time. And that time still goes on. I look forward to going to Mass again with my parents. I look forward to the magnificent organ tones and trumpet of the song "Christ the Lord was born".
I remember my grandmother and my aunt who are no longer among us. I loved them.
All good people are with us that evening. Even those who are no longer among us. Let us greet them in our hearts ...

Betlémské světlo v lucerně.jpg

Můj příspěvek do soutěže od @qurator.

Další Vánoce se kvapem blíží. Dnes už jsem hezkých pár let dospělý. Vánoce trávím s ženuškou a v budoucnu je budu trávit i s nějakým tím potomstvem.

Vzpomínám na Vánoce, když jsem byl malý kluk. Někdy jsem pomáhal v kuchyni mámě s cukrovím a když mě ten rok někdo zlobil, vytvářel jsem pak podle něho nejrůznější postavičky, které jsem pak rituálně pojídal. Není nad ten pocit, když ukousnete hlavu perníkovému čertovi, kterého jste vytvořili podle člověka, kterého nemáte rádi :)

Ale jinak jsem byl hodný. Těšil jsem se na ten den, kdy se od rána z gramofonu Tesla linuly vánoční písně Karla Gotta, kdy se po dobrém obědě šlo na mši na Chodské náměstí či do velebné katedrály sv. Bartoloměje. Ale hlavní byl večer! Ten večer, kdy se rodina sešla u štědrovečerní večeře při svíčce k výbornému kaprovi a salátu, který vytvářel táta.
Dojedlo se a po umytí nádobí už mohl přijít Ježíšek nadělovat dárky. Když jsem byl malý, představoval jsem si ho jako malého andílka s křídly. Ano, viděl jsem ho vždy v betlémech v kostelích, na které jsem se chodili s tátou každý rok dívat. Jenže představa, že malé nemohoucí miminko naděluje dárky, se mi nezdála. Proto ten andílek s křídly, ten byl schopnější akce ;)
Až později jsem pochopil, že dárky si nadělují lidé mezi sebou. A ten největší dar, lásku, nám naděluje Ježíšek skrze rodiče a příbuzné.
Pro mne jako pro dítě byly Vánoce nejkrásnější část roku. Nejvíc se mi líbily nejrůznější stavebnice, které jsem pod stromečkem nacházel. To byly tvůrčí dárky! Merkur, SEKO, různé hry a později i elektronické hříčky.
Měl jsem radost i z knížek a jiných hezkých věcí. Z těch měkkých samozřejmě méně, ale i ty se mi hodily.

Byl to kouzelný čas. A ten čas stále pokračuje. Těším se, až půjdeme s rodiči opět na mši. Těším se ba velebné tóny varhan a trubku u písně "Narodil se Kristus pán" .
Vzpomenu si i na mojí babičku a tetu, které již mezi námi nejsou. Měl jsem je rád.
V ten večer jsou s námi všichni dobří lidé. I ti, kteří již mezi námi nejsou. Přivítejme je v našich srdcích...

Vánoční stromeček.jpg

Steemit logo JJ jednoduché.jpg

Sort:  

Moc hezké. :-) Jo, Vánoce si člověk užil nejvíce jako malý.
!trdo
!COFFEEA
!BEER

Díky, je to tak.
A pak je na něm, aby hezké Vánoce měly i jeho děti.

!BEER
!COFFEEA

To jo, dnes jsou zcela jiné nároky než jsme měli my.

Hlavně finanční, bohužel.

!BEER



Hey @garygeo1, here is a little bit of BEER from @jjprac for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @garygeo1, here is a little bit of BEER from @jjprac for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @garygeo1, you successfuly trended the post shared by @jjprac!
@jjprac will receive 0.01205888 TRDO & @garygeo1 will get 0.00803925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @krakonos, you successfuly trended the post shared by @jjprac!
@jjprac will receive 0.30235275 TRDO & @krakonos will get 0.20156850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Lucky you @jjprac here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @jjprac, here is a little bit of BEER from @garygeo1 for you. Enjoy it!

You have received a 1.12% upvote based on your stake of 747.97430858 UFM! Votes today: 1

Hezké :-*

Děkuji :-*
!shop

你好鸭,zenuska!

@jjprac给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 在艳阳高照 骑着拖把 给您送来
贺老师现炒花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

So many different approaches in how we treat Christmas @jjprac thanks for sharing.

You are welcome ;-)

!COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @joanstewart here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @jjprac, your post successfully recieved 0.31441163 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@garygeo1 earned : 0.00803925 TRDO curation
@krakonos earned : 0.2015685 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89