Random Red-Orange Vehicles in SE Asia for Photo Friday

in #qurator5 years ago

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3013.JPG

The three photos below shows what used to be the loudest noise in my life at the last place I stayed in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. The worker is changing out cooking gas cans at the various restaurants below my balcony and it is not an easy job. He came by a few times a week.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun 5210.jpg

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun 05203.jpg

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun 71873.jpg

A car is being worked on outside of church in Kuala Lumpur.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun 39463.jpg

A red backhoe seen from the speeding train in Southern Thailand

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun 52386.jpg

Most vehicles in Yangon Mayanmar are white. These deliverymen stand out in their red bikes, and helmets.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3015.JPG

And the guy on the left spits betel juice many times while we wait for the light to change. His month and teeth will also be red.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3016.JPG

Betel stands are on every street corner and in every market. They look gross enough all on their own and I could not even take photos of them before people put them in their mouths.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3014.JPG

People buy these in bags of 4-5 of gummy green betel packets, and chew them throughout the day.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3010.JPG

You have to watch out for the spit stains every where you walk in Yangon.
sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3011.JPG

Similar to smoking, betel-chewing helps curb hunger and keeps you awake.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3013.JPG

This is why you often see taxi drivers and delivery drivers doing this.
sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_3012.JPG

Slow but too fast for me to catch well. These vehicles travel down the center line in the streets of Yangon Myanmar. Very exciting!

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_2922.JPG

A common way to travel in Yangon. I regret not trying it but my arthritis says thank you.
sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_2923.JPG

It is just pennies to ride this bus anywhere in Bangkok.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun IMG_0230.JPG

Tired on my Air Asia plane to somewhere.

sublime sunday red vehicles fitinfun blurred airasia shot fitinfun.JPG

This is my entry for @qurator's Photo Friday Contest. This contest is open to all. You can enter your photos and see the other entries as well.

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

= =

dApp Reviews

All recommended!

And here is an update on @fitinfunfood. I just started this blog in Jan 2019, so you can find out what I am doing to grow my new baby here:
@fitinfunfood Update Post

And some more about using SBI. I am updating my minnow tips these days:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-steembasicincome-update-spoiler-i-love-sbi

And here is a post from @brittandjosie, with all kinds of help for new people. Definitely worth clicking every link!
Hey Have You Met!

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We all follow back, because we love you. This is the power of STEEM.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

If you delegate sp - you can go to @minnowbooster. One of the blogs always has an offer there at about 14% apr, and we are all very grateful if you delegate to us.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

A bit wiser again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16