You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 26/12/2017

in #qurator7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the update. Upvotes are extremely important. I hope and pray we reach 50k by next week! Team Steemit! The steemit community is one of the nicest and most helpful communities! In all honesty, this has been one of my best years due to the people of steemit! Everyone is VERY kind and helpful! I'm telling everyone I know on the planet about steemit! :)

Sort:  

Dear @extraterrestrial

Being so new I would love to give you some advice.

Copy and pasting comments asking people to check out your blog/links are kind of rude and might even get you downvoted/flagged. Steemit is made for interaction and original content. Interact and be patient, the upvotes, followers will come. Copy and pasting your comment in random blog will be the fastest way to lose followers.

If you ever need some extra help come chat with me @scrooger on Discord. Other than that I suggest you read up on some Steemit Do's and Dont's. Will help you out a lot in the long run. =)

Dear quarator,

I more than appreciate your advice! Thank you so much! I am new here and I have a lot to learn. I ALWAYS try to put as much effort and thought into every comment I post. I reread it multiple times! In NO WAY do I intend to insult and or be rude to anyone. I love the steemit community! It has welcomed me with open arms. And I am forever grateful. I will delete some of the comments. All I am trying to do is promote STEEMIT and make others happy! Everyone on here who reads my comments know that I am one of the most original sincere commentators on here. In all honesty, I have yet to meet someone rude on here. Wishing everyone the very best of health and happiness! :)

I have this older post with some tips that might help you get started here. Good luck and keep trying.

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS! Thank you so much for the tips! It means the world to me! I will never forget! In all honesty, it is really not about the $! I much rather prefer putting out positive energy and get great karma! And make others happy my Friend! Thank you so much for keeping in touch with me! I more than appreciate it! Steemit is such a VERY kind and VERY helpful community! I more than appreciate being welcomed with open arms! Best Wishes! :)

Aw! I'm so glad this helps. There are a lot of picky things here that you will not think of on your own. So glad to connect today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91