"Quotizm- Challenge round 1

in #quotizm6 years ago

Hello this is my 1st entry to the contest of @peliken from his project #onedayonequote. where we are asked to portray the phase of the famous writer Thomas Churchyard, "The whales, you see, they eat the fish", my interpretation left in this first image where I made an ecosystem I tried to sail some whales by eating fish, but I wanted to praise some Steemit whales that encourage small fish to follow in their footsteps, as well as others, that make us flee in despovirados before a growth that seems impossible for us, because, I think, we can all arrive to be like the whales we admire, with hard work and daily effort, I hope my drawing will be of your liking and that of my dear followers and your valuable judges, @teneresa, @unicorneur and @happyksu, who will have the difficult task of judge our work
36227199_1326411347489210_946162749640015872_n.jpg
My drawing was done in a traditional way, edited with a digital program

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28