A Special Thursday on Black Coffee Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

image

Good Morning Everybody

It's a good Thursday, I wanna share you a most and beautiful morning quotes about a cup of coffee.

In another day, I'm attending on my neighborhood black Arabica coffee in Banda Aceh. Waiting for the attorney office to open. I was enjoying a cup of black coffee very much. It occurred to me that to drink a cup of black coffee is to gulp down the entire history of the new spirit.

image

Let me wake up on next time to you that having a cup of coffee in the morning and wander through the hometown with your hand in mine.

In my opinion it's really inhumane because there is something to force people who have a genuine medical need for coffee. Waiting in line behind people who apparently view it as some kind of recreational activities.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.92% upvote!
I was summoned by @taufik.abdsyam. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30