Do your best in life...

in #quotes6 years ago

IMG_20180919_152342.jpg

"My life motto is 'Do my best, so that I can't blame myself for anything."

By Magdalena Neuner

You want to live a meaningful and fulfilled life. How do you discover a new perspective to make sense of the confusion that exists all around you?

You need to have a mental plan that will help take care of life’s eventualities. Do not sit back and wait for a miracle to happen, if things are not turning out the way you expected.

Make them happen; get on the right track by heeding the call. Life’s challenges will force you to set a new sense of direction.

Make the most of your available opportunities; make your time count. Study the situation at hand. and identify what needs to be done. You are your own best advocate!

Start now!


Credits:
https://medium.com/@viomiso31/my-life-motto-is-do-my-best-so-that-i-cant-blame-myself-for-anything-b912b4a8849d

Follow @gabyinho

Regards!

Albert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72