stop looking for happiness in the same place you lost it

in #quote6 years ago

"and forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair”

you are worth the wait, you are loved.

Loyalty is rare. If you find it, keep it.

i'm a mess and you're my worse distraction that made me worst

i'm such a difficult person to be with

sorry if you think that i'm not for a keep

Follow @TheGoodQuote

TIP OF THE DAY; Never obsess about chasing love. Chase dreams. Chase the behaviors that are going to make you better. You don’t chase love; you allow that love to find you by accident, and when it finds you on accident, you’ll know that it was supposed to find you purposely ✨

no one cares unless youre pretty.. or dying

I killed someone you see.
I killed the girl who used to be me.

no no no
no no
no _ no
no no
no no no

Do I really deserve this pain?

"It’s totally okay to say 'you know what, this isn’t making me happy' and to walk away from whatever or whoever is keeping you from the happiness you deserve."

stop looking for happiness in the same place you lost it

roses are red
violets are blue,
I love you,
please love me too.

Sort:  

this is so true..thanks..upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87