Sort:  

So true! This is exactly why I'm here! Learning all about Steemit, Crypto-currencies and these "new to me" type platforms. It ain't just about Twitter anymore! So exciting, so enlightening and a bit frightening--but hey! Halloween is right around the corner, Steemit is going to be a performer in the future, but the future is here! And so am I, and so are you and we are all together!

Peace Love and Steeeeeeeem!

Welcome to steemit platform. Yes, you are correct steemit (actually steem power) is the future. Learn everything you can.There are so many tricks to grow .

Thanks so much! I will be learning every day I possibly can.

Thanks so much! I will
Be learning every day
I possibly can.

                 - grainsofsand


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34