My Quote Of The Day #19: Take It Easy!

in #quote6 years ago

My Quote of the day #19.png

Let me share with you a quote today. I know it's been a while 🙈
Give this quote a chance to work on you. I will not say anything about it just to share it with you as I did in the past.


Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so worked up about things. Kenneth Branagh


Sort:  

“Worry is like a rocking chair: it gives you something to do but never gets you anywhere”
– Erma Bombeck

Thank you for sharing such motivational quote my friend. Peace...

Great quote you add.
I truly agree with that.

My bible says, "Be ye worried for nothing, but by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving, let your request be made known to God"
Phil 4:6-7

Thanks for this quote my manz, it means a lot

Have a great day

No my friend :D
You're christian?
Did I miss something?

lool yes i am my manz, lets just be thankful for everything and live exactly as you have said :)

Do you know what laughing is healthy? It is scientifically proven. So let's take advantage of this medicine that is in us and it's free hahaha ..

Great said :) Thanks for adding that :)

Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so worked up about things. Kenneth Branagh

This is a powerful quote with great meaning, I believe in this saying that happiness is absolutely free, no matter what is happening to us, no matter the situation and circumstances, we have to learn how to be happy at all cost, happiness; I believe heals wounds. We should be free to relate with people with whatever might be bothering our mind, with that we will surely have a peace of mind and desire to enjoy our day which is really imperative and contribute immensely to our health status in a positive way.

Thank for sharing this quote I learned one or two things from it

I have to thank you for your profound comment :)

Best quote of the day!! :)

Sorry my friend for my late response:)
Thanks for your comment ^^

A76195B0-C1F6-4E7E-818F-F409CA8F63BC.jpeg

Will sure get into that :)

and will keep that in mind !

Nice quote bro.......keep it up......pls fams help me upvote on my blog.....i really need ur upvote.
Thanks and God bless

Thanks for your comment :)

just love your words. what about this...

Happiness is not something ready made.
All you need is love, love, love is all you need.

It is better not to get worked up about anything, because the thing is, we can not predict the future.

Thanks for sharing fam.

Oh yes, my friend. We can't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39