You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Society Think About You? Take The Tinfoil Test To Find Out How Much Of A Conspiracy Theorist You Are

in #quiz7 years ago

Lulz I scored a 165.

Sort:  

@titusfrost, please tell me the earth is round!

The Earth is round lolz.

Wait..You've seen the earth from space?

Lmao! Dayum! You goes balls to the wall, huh?

What's the prize for a score of about 60? A visit from Homeland Security?

That ought to be a new category with a score like that. I think we might have the record here.

Yeah likely. Lulz. Funny test though, I may have to talk about this in a video.

Well it was supposed to be funny, so the post was a success. I'll probably hear about it when you do as I watch a fair few of your videos.

I got 165 too, proud to be a conspiracy truther, but im not bat shit crazy, so this test is not accurate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82