You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiz 7 - Who Am I?

in #quiz6 years ago (edited)

Noah - The notebook (nvm watched the rest of the trailer )
This can become my exclusion list :)
Holden McNeal - Chasing Amy | Harry - When Harry met Sally | Yeah I know it is wrong but a Knights tale is the best movie ever. Gonna watch it now - All you fault | Sebastian Lala Land | Did peter ever follow heidi? And Anne never had a boyfriend right... Honestly no clue, I was thinking in time but the fucker never had a pet just a dead mom, but then I thought maybe one of those duo things but can only think of butch cassidy I think. Brain dead, error format reinstall.

Sort:  

No. :)
No. :)
:D
No, no noooooooooooo! :)
Um... no. Should I add one no too? No. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86