How paranoid/aware/naive are you?-QUIZ

in #quiz6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemian!


I have sensed that there has been a lot of "low-frequency" vibrations like fear and paranoia and such going around here on steemit lately, I guess it has to do with the censorship of alternative media online and such. So I created this "phoney-baloney-psych-quiz" so you can check just how "crazy" you are... I hope you enjoy this quiz it's all made as a satire, so don't get mad, with me, or the results they have nothing to do with reality I think??? 😂😂😂

be-brave-like-a-lion.jpg



Do you have a door?
Yes/No

Do you lock your door?
Yes/No

Do you have multiple locks on your door?
Yes/No

Do you have a home security system with an alarm?
Yes/No

Do you cary a weapon to defend yourself?
Yes/No

Do you have hidden cameras all over to “counter spy”?
Yes/No

Do you believe that con-trails from airplanes could be "chemtrails" possibly designed to kind of maybe harm humanity?
yes/no

Do you believe mainstream media is a whole bunch of propaganda and lies?
yes/no

Do you believe that everything Alex Jones and David Icke are saying is the only 100% truth out there and that they are never wrong?
yes/no

Do you believe facebook is a tool made to spy on people?
yes/no

Do you believe the internet is a tool made to spy on people?
yes/no

Do you google every new friend and try to make a background check?
yes/no

Do you believe smartphones are made to spy on people?
yes/no

Do you believe that one of your friends might be a spy working for “the other side”?
yes/no

Do you believe that you are a target in some weird mind-control experiment?
yes/no

Do you believe that your life is kind of like that movie "The Truman Show"?
yes/no

Theme-08-june.gif


•One yes point : You are quite naive and you should try to be more “aware”!


•Five or less then five "yes points" : You are quite normal.


•More then six "yes points": Your very nervous and a bit too focused on security.


•More then seven "yes points" : You are paranoid!


•More then twelve "yes points" : Time to see a psychiatrist, like maybe this week…


•More then fourteen "yes points" : Time to call an emergency hotline tell them about your theories and maybe commit yourself to a mental-hospital or institution at least for a while….

😂😂😂

Theme-08-june.gif

Peace, Happiness, Love and Abundance to all steemians!

• Follow me if you like this
• Upvote if you want...
• Resteem maybe?
• At least write a comment!

(And if you really are suffering from paranoia or trust-issues, I am really sorry and I hope you can get help, I don't mean to make fun of crazy people, anyway I am a bit crazy myself so I hope I can get away with it, I mean how can you not get a little crazy now days? And it's my opinion that a person is entitled to their own belief-system as long as they don't harm others.)



Helpful link if you're actually paranoid: https://www.wikihow.com/Deal-With-Your-Paranoia

Sort:  

I love the Truman Show! :D


IMG SRC:
-Yeah it's a freaky mind twister of a film...

OMG i just love this, how are you getting over 300 votes but only a dollar? wth?? hehe

you are incredible and i just adore you! xoxo

Thanks! =)

/FF
p.s.
I used resteembots

Congratulations @friendly-fenix! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks I love you too @resteembot!
=)

Done my friend! 🙂
#resteem

Thank you that was nice @marcocasario!

@marcocasario
That was done automatically because you paid for a resteem but I had already resteemed that post of yours.

Now I just gave you a Free 10 Resteems Subscription - I may have been a little a pain in the ass on your posts.. :p

I hope you appreciate it. If you don't for any (crazy) reason just tell me and I'll remove you (saying this now because my dear friend (resteem.bot) now reports this type of comment above as unwanted spam to @mack-bot / @patrice)

Yeah @marcocasario.
Just resteem away!
Its always appreciated, I understand by the way you are expressing yourself that you are in a more constructive mode, that is great!!! Good luck, and stay positive!

/FF

Just saw your little gift you sent a few hours ago. Thanks for that! =)

Psssst. Come join the revolution.

-Ha ha ha, you crack me up man!
😀 😁 😂 🤣 lol
/FF

So does this mean we are a no go? :(

No no, go we shall, sorry I just had to deal with a lot of stressful things, so I have not had time to learn more about the technicalities of delegation. Just relax. Im a bit slow, right now.
/FF

Well, once again, no delegation is necessary. But please take your time. Stress is no fun. There's plenty of time!

Sorry @artopium, Im a bit slow right now, but tomorrow I hope my brain starts to function properly again! =)
/FF

Yikes who are you? Where did you come from? Why did you just appear out of nowhere and start talking to me on Steemitt?
I didn't do it, wasn't planning to, and know absolutely nothing about anything.

You're funny @headchange!
It's always good to not know anything...
Useful survival-skill... Ha ha ha!
😅
/FF
(Jokes aside, hope you're doing good!)

I am just glad to see you back. I have just been having fun exploring the platform. Still a tiny fish but really enjoying the time here. Hope to see you around more often.

Yeah, its fun to just explore, it really feels like a deep dark scary ocean sometimes, hence this little quiz...

/FF

Not really so scary. I deliberately came in with out an age, gender, or race. Surprising how few people were bothered by that.
At the same time it is a very liberating experience on some levels.
Just like the rest of the platform my account is one big experiment.
I did finally give a bit on the gender thing. For some reason that is the one that drives people to inquire.

We are 10 different personalities here sharing this account to scramble the "Skynet-AI" algorithms... ;)

On a serious note, it feels fairly liberating to just be a username and "some posts" + "wallet"... It is a nice little hobby and experiment...

Cheers!

/FF

Oh indeed it is. The interesting thing is that there are people I interact with on a regular basis. Only one seems to care very much. To be honest teasing that guy has become a whole new hobby in itself lol

Resteemed to over 19300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Thanks @resteem.bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66