Sort:  

My first time was when Frank interviewed Defango and I have not missed a show since.
Frank is witty and intelligent and the show never fails to entertain.

You, Ewe are a bright and shining star who will go as far as you let yourself. You too have come a long way too. With each production your humor let's everyone know, if you're not careful
I pause, there is something going on outside. Things sound like they are exploding. I'll be back

I guess the Dodgers won, so glad we don't have to play Red Dawn. Heres to you Ewe and may you and Frank continue to entertain and inform us for as long as you want!
image.jpeg

Regarding the explosions, it wasn't me! ...at least, not this time. heh heh heh

you sure, thought i saw some hoof prints?
Actually the I guess the Dodgers won and people were exploding things to show their pleasure! Disney goes off at 9:30 every night to the south west, but this was all around. Seriously sounded like gun fire. lol

Very cool, ASE!

Chillest dude on youboob == @QuiteFrankly

Without a doubt!

I'm following him here now :) Thanks Ewe.

Yay!! I really think you'll get something out of it, fo shizzle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72