Blessed To See "The Wizard Of Love" Brock Pierce Again In LA

in #quinneaker6 years ago

I decided to give Brock Pierce the name “The Wizard Of Love” because what strikes me as profound is not how much success he has achieved in the business world, but that he always makes such a big deal about the importance of love.



I would agree, love will change the world for the better far more so than any technology ever will.

Humanity has proven countless times for milenia, that technology doesn’t stop war or slavery. Only love

and compassion can do that.


Only when humanity starts putting priority on working together for progress of love will any real progress take place.





Brock makes this point very regularly. He’s the only Uber successful tech keynote speaker that I ever hear making the biggest points about love rather than technology, money, politics, laws etc.





It’s very refreshing and I think that’s why so many people come to see him present. Because it feels good and inspiring to connect with.

He also always takes time to listen to others and answer their questions. People feel honored by that.





He is a fine example of which I openly support because I have seen first hand many times.





I recorded his last presentation in LA and will share it here tomorrow. He talks very little about crypto or Blockchain and mostly about life and consciousness. I like that and believe we need a lot more of it.





I hope the name sticks as its not only cool, but progressive in the ways I feel he is a true EVOLutionairy leader. See how those for letters spell love?

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

Sort:  

Love is us once we embrace ourselves we embrace love

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh lucky you, Quinn! Brock Pierce is such an inspiration.
Nice capture :-)

Yes I have been blessed to meet him many times. He is inspiring indeed and an example I hope more emulate.

Brock is very controversial in whatever he is doing and doesn't give a shit what people think of him. I like that! I saw him many times talking about EOS and Crypto and loved his spiritual vibe. This is exactly what I'd like to see more of - successful people taking their stand for true values, so that people can learn that you don't have to be poor to be loving. Great guy! Thanks for sharing! ❤️

Ya thanks for sharing.

Love Is life, love is wealth , love is change, love is just like a good music ,when it hits you, it changes you from within .
Nice post

Hay mr. @quinneaker
Anda sungguh luar biasa,,
Saya yakin, anda akan menjadi orang sukses,,,
Semangat terus mr. @quinneaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43