What subjects do you want to talk about on steem?

in #questions8 years ago (edited)

Everyone wants to make good articles for steemians, yet, do they ask them what they want? I don't think so...

HISTORY hearing aids_1
Source

In my last month here, I saw a lot of good articles, diverse topics and witty writing. There is no shortage of brain juice, everyone has a lemonade stand! The problem is, no one is talking to each-other, or not enough! I want to do just that, tell me, what ideas you want tackled, what topic we shouldn't let unturned, say what you want. Not just for me, but for everyone, let's make the comment section a place where everyone that reads this post, wrights a topic, an idea, something not to general and everyone else upvotes their comment, so they are incentivise to think about it, and come up with original thoughts.

This is what you should do:

  1. Think about what you want to read and learn about! Check!
  2. Narrow it down to a subject, ideea, nugget! Check!
  3. Post it in the comment section of this article! Check!
  4. Wait for upvotes to pour in, or send it to your friends to check it out, or repost it on your blog (a new feature!)
  5. Watch as steem is filled with better articles just for you! Check!

No need to upvote my post(but you can check my others if you want), better repost, I am really interested what you want to see, what ideas you have, this is a community of some of the smartest people, what you think is very different than general trends.

Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00