What questions would you like to ask a time traveler from 200 years in the future?

in #question6 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpeg[imagesoure twitter]
View the original post on Musing.io

If there will be any question at all It will definitely be

'will all my dreams comes true?'

I have a dream that one day my grandchildren, great grand children will sit in a lecture hall and the topic for the day will be my name! They will study my name in school and they will be so proud!

I have a dream that the world will know that I was here and that I made an impact.

I have a dream that racism will be a thing of the past

I have a dream that someday my country will be a corrupt free country

I have a dream that Africa will be great.

So time traveller I would love to know if all these dreams will come true!

Sort:  

Lol you have a weird dream.
In 200 years time, I'll be dead so I generally won't care about that future. However, if I must, I'd probably want to know the state of the Earth's resources and if steem still exists then.

Lol, I really want to know man!

Hehe. You're pretty. Is toasting allowed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15