Questions about powering down

in #question7 years ago

keepcalm.png
I was wondering, what happens when you start powering down and you get more rewards.

Say I had X Steem Power

and I start powering down. Then I earn Y Steem Power.
So with the Powering down, I will only withdraw X and be left with Y after 13 weeks.
I am right?

I guess a empty all would be cool

For people who just want to leave the platform, it sure doesn't matter since they won't participate any more.
For the rest, it would be nice, to be sure, when they start the withdrawal, to get everything out.
So you start Powering down with X, earn Y and automatically the next withdrawal is equal to:
X/13 + Y/(weeks left)

Just me wishing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87