Sort:  

Great list. Steemonsters is by far the biggest, I've just started out with dclick thanks to you and I'll see how that goes. Too far they don't have a refferal program, but I've clicked on your ads anyway.

Not sure if it counts as a dApp, but dTube certainly flopped.

Steemmonsters looks to be the business. I was avoiding it as I didn't want to spend too much. But I'm thinking ill set up an alt account soon and give it a go. The cards are an asset I guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very keen on actifit i have been using it almost at it's begining and it just keeps growing. I just tried out a post using dclick last night and i will see how that goes.

I've just started using it and am very impressed. I think dclick is just starting but has promise. Thanks for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i think dclick will get better as it has only just started. So just been trying it out and see. Need to look into and then try out some if the dapps as they could be very rewarding in time to come.

Hi, @jk6276!

You just got a 3.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

It's always good to learn about new apps and ways of earning Steem or just interacting with other users on the platform.

HAVE a nice :Dclick! ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10